The new Acura lineup

All Cars SUVs

THE POWER OF PRECISION

Whether it's a weekend outing or racing on the track, commuting to work or crossing a mountain pass...

The NSX adapts to meet the needs of the driver.

DISCOVER THE ALL NEW NSX
a grey NSX on the highway
new car SHOWROOM OUR pre-owned INVENTORY your Trade-in VALUE TEST DRIVE image
Acura Laval | Acura Dealership in Laval

The Acura Laval dealership near Montreal welcomes you with an impressive range of Acura vehicles whose reputation is recognized around the world. Come explore our full range of cars and crossovers to find the vehicle that will give you an exceptional driving experience.

At Acura Laval, our mission is simple: to give you the Japanese experience at its best and offer you the best prices. More concretely, we know, elegance and sophistication are present in our Acura cars and SUVs, and today, Acura is luxury sedans, coupes and crossovers. Moreover, stylized in the form of a caliper, a very precise measuring instrument, the Acura logo aims for the excellence and quality of the brand's vehicles.

Acura de Laval is the reference of first choice in Quebec, on the North Shore of Montreal and in addition to making you discover its suite of new vehicles, Acura Laval is also a used vehicle dealer of the brand, thus offering comprehensive buying, selling, trading and rental services.

At Acura Laval, you will also discover a team of experts and advisers tailored to the component who, with their in-depth knowledge of the Acura brand, our advisors will guide you in choosing your next vehicle. As they know how to listen, share their experience, establish your needs, they will be able to present you the best options for your trips and your budget and at Acura Laval, our advisors will accompany you throughout your purchase or rental process.

Acura Laval welcomes you to us, where we achieve performance, innovation and craftsmanship, and we promise you meticulous design as our Acura models welcome you and put you in control of the future. Living the Acura Laval experience, a symbol of elegance, refinement and longevity, means embracing the assurance of a dedicated team, high-end vehicles and constant support.

a red Acura sedan

SPECIAL OFFERS

Special promotions and incentives for your next Acura.

VIEW CURRENT OFFERS
a handshake

FINANCIAL SERVICES

To create an Acura driving experience that's right for you.

APPLY FOR FINANCING
a tire closeup of a blue Acura sedan

SERVICE & PARTS

Our Service Department is your private supply pit team.

BOOK SERVICE APPOINTMENT

Business hours

  • Hours: Sales
  • Hours: Service
  • Hours: Parts

It looks like you are using a deprecated browser, which might encounter problems properly displaying this site. For the best browsing experience, we recommend switching to Google Chrome.

×

La nouvelle gamme Acura

Tous Autos VUS

LA PUISSANCE DE LA PRÉCISION

Que ce soit pour une sortie d’un week-end ou une compétition sur piste ou pour se rendre au travail...

La NSX s’adapte pour répondre aux besoins du conducteur.

DÉCOUVREZ LA NSX
NSX grise sur l'autoroute

Acura Laval | Concessionnaire Acura à Laval

Le concessionnaire Acura Laval près de Montréal vous souhaite la bienvenue avec une gamme impressionnante de véhicules Acura dont la réputation est inscrite partout dans le monde. Venez explorer notre éventail complet de voitures et multisegments pour trouver le véhicule qui vous fera vivre une expérience de conduite exceptionnelle.

Chez Acura Laval, notre mission est toute simple : vous faire vivre l’expérience japonaise à son meilleur et vous offrir les meilleurs prix. Plus concrètement, nous le savons, l’élégance et le raffinement sont au rendez-vous à bord de nos voitures et VUS Acura, et aujourd’hui, Acura ce sont des berlines de luxe, des coupés et des multisegments. D’ailleurs, stylisé sous la forme d’un pied à coulisse, instrument de mesure d’une grande précision, le logo Acura a pour ambition l’excellence et la qualité des véhicules de l’enseigne.

Acura de Laval est la référence de premier choix au Québec, sur la Rive-Nord de Montréal et en plus de vous faire découvrir sa suite de véhicules neufs, Acura Laval est aussi un concessionnaire de véhicules d’occasion de la marque, offrant ainsi des services complets d’achat, de vente, d’échange et de location.

Chez Acura Laval vous découvrirez également une équipe d’experts et de conseillers taillée sur le volet qui, avec leurs connaissances approfondit de la marque Acura, nos conseillers sauront vous guider dans le choix de votre prochain véhicule. Comme ils savent écouter, partager leur expérience, établir vos besoins, ils sauront vous présenter les meilleures options pour vos déplacements et votre budget et chez Acura Laval, nos conseillers vous accompagnent tout au long de votre démarche d’achat ou de location.

Acura Laval vous souhaite la bienvenue chez nous, là où nous réalisons la performance, l’innovation et la finesse d’exécution, et nous vous promettons une conception minutieuse puisque nos modèles Acura vous accueillent et vous mettent aux commandes de l’avenir. Vivre l'expérience Acura Laval, un symbole d’élégance, de raffinement et de longévité, c’est adopter l’assurance d’une équipe dédiée, des véhicules haut de gamme et un accompagnement de tous les instants.

Berline Acura rouge

OFFRES SPÉCIALES

Promotions spéciales et incitatifs pour votre prochain Acura.

VOIR OFFRES EN COURS
poignéede main

SERVICES FINANCIERS

Pour créer une expérience de conduite Acura qui vous convient.

DEMANDE DE FINANCEMENT
Berline Acura bleue en plan rapproché sur la roue

PIÈCES ET SERVICE

Notre service après-vente est votre équipe de ravitaillement privée.

RENDEZ-VOUS AU SERVICE

Il semble que vous utilisez un navigateur obsolète qui pourrait rencontrer des problèmes pour afficher correctement ce site. Pour une expérience de navigation optimale, nous vous recommandons de passer à Google Chrome.

×